New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tinwoman in need of heart

Short, cute, playful

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionBipolar
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe League, Futurama, Breaking Bad, Suits, Orphan Black, Under the Dome, Pretty Little Liars
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFight Club, Boon Dock Saints, Snatch, Saw, many more
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsBad Religion, Immortal Technique, Kesha, Skillet, Distillers, many more
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Philosophy, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Foundation series, Wheel of Time series, Copernick's Rebellion, Neverwhere, Sword of Truth series
Idea of funHanging with friends, family, doing crosswords, playing boardgames, billiards, dancing, singing, reading, watching tv, going to the gym, chatting online
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything new, especially new foods. If it'll make a good story, I'll probably try it!

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooks: Tall, muscular/athletic, angular/masculine facial features; intelligence; a good sense of humor, talkativeness.
On the first dateSomething engaging. No movies.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga