New here? Sign Up Have an account?

San Diego single older guy

Male (66) looking for Female San Diego, California, United States

Single older (66) straight guy, looking for a serious friendship with someone (female) who can enjoy quiet times as well as good dining experiences, smooth jazz concerts, and just getting to know each other

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownlooking at buying an Electra Glide soon, have owned Harley's my whole life
I preferTouring
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDirector of Security

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesJazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsRic Braun, Marion Meadows, Boney James, Brian Culbertson,
Reading selectionNews, Biography, History, Humor
Idea of funA day at the beach
HobbiesMusic, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have SCUBA'd with sharks, ridden a motorcycle cross country,

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo travel, in an RV with a motorcycle on the back

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateLunch on the beach, seeing what we have in common