New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking a women with adventurest ways to journey the future!

Male (19) looking for Female Saratoga, California, United States

37 years of age: Brown Hair, Green eyes, athletic fit like to hike and experience the ocean's. I'm a Chef love to cook and watch moves and cuddle, go on a ventures the next day. Hiking, fishing,hunting and oceans, Really want that type of women.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Have PetsCat

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Latin, New age, Soul
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Mystery, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo become a human person with gratitude to some-plane knowledge and great faith and hope to each other humans,and more!!!/~~

Looking For

Look for in a partnerGiving and very wanting a relationship with love and must trust!~~
On the first dateTake my women to the Ocean and cook a 3 course meal! from the fresh ocean floors! for real, built a bon-fire from scratch and watch the sun-rise with peace of mind.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Golf, Polo, Shooting, Surfing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Martial Arts, Tennis, Wrestling