New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Heading back home soon.

Female (67) looking for Male Orange, California, United States

I'm a pretty simple, down to earth kinda gal ~~ caring, honest, trustworthy and truly appreciate a man with similar morals and values.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNo real favs~~ love variety.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesToo many to mention.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Horror, Humor
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeJust to live life and enjoy what it has to offer with family and good friends.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like a man who is open, honest and respectful to a woman. Would like to develop a friendship and go from there.
On the first dateI would love for the gentleman to plan it.