New here? Sign Up Have an account?

whats up

Female (28) looking for Male Ontario, California, United States

I work at chino hills community park five days a week. on my weeks off. I usually rest or go out places. on my free time sometimes I wanna sleep in or just relax

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlesupported employee

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsthe real housewives.
keeping up with the Kardashian
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite movieshocus pocus
the wizard of oz
Music typesPop
Favorite artistsRihanna
pitbull
neyo
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksharry potter
twilights
Idea of fundisneyland
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryrock climbing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifethat I want a good goals to keep up the good work

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Power
Look for in a partnerbeing honest. stays with the girl. keep in touch with the girl
On the first datesomething romantic