New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking out for some rad people to talk to!

Female (25) looking for Male Mojave, California, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Amazing Race, Big Brother, Impractical Jokers, Teen Mom 2...
Lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThere's soo many good ones!
I love suspense and comedy, ultimate faces.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsA wide variety of a lot of people!
From Jason Aldean, to E40, to Led Zeppelin, you name it, I probably like it. Anything catchy!
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksBooks...?
Idea of funSomething outdoors and adventurous. Anything a kid can do and have fun doing it is what I like to do- I'm a kid at heart! I like active hobbies. Horse back riding, fishing, camping, shooting, hiking (when I'm in shape to do so lol), water activities, etc.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo succeed

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man. I want a man that can do manly shit. :)
No pretty boys wanted here.
On the first dateAnything that makes us comfortable enough to have a good time together. An honest good time.