New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends and maybe a very loving compassion caring and a guy not hooked up on looks that's looks for the inside !

Female (43) looking for Female San Clemente, California, United States

I love to travel or drive . Watch horror movies, dead files , I believe in anything with the after life cause of things that happened aftered my dad died and since so I'm a BIG believer. I'm not a big shopper I do a lot of online shopping have it sent to my home . Only other thing I love so much is getting my nails and toes done . I'm a country girl plain simple nothing special don't really care for makeup or nice clothes from like the mall , hate thé mall big time .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthWaist length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleHelper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsHorror movies, movies based off true story , dead files , and I D Discovery ?
Watch soaps but I'm so far behind on them .
Pretty much love all the shows on Discovery I D !
Favorite movies typesRomance, Horror
Favorite moviesI'd have to think of them .
Music typesCountry, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsTim McGrath Faith Hill Shinedown Salvia
Pretty much whatever my mood is in and
How upset I am or stress or if my
fibromyalgia attacks are acting up where
I'm I'm having a bad had headache with fever of 101 - 103 .
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funWalking on the beach , spreading time in bed watching movies or just hanging out .
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryJust keeping up on my sons lessons cause he does a online school due to his mental disorders plus his disbetes type 1 on 2 insulins and everyday is a challenge big time !

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo try and fix my broken heart after my daughters have killed my heart very long story plus they keep doing , I think they want to b the death of me and I'm deadly seriously !!!

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThat's a long talk for later !
On the first dateHorror movie
Salad , chicken sandwich
Just talking about whatever