New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sexuality is like eye color, it's something you are born with!

Male (27) looking for Male 29 Palms, California, United States

Just an average guy not quite sure what I want in life yet. I look at myself as someone everyone can lean on in hard times, I don't let people down, and I never break promises. I am a fulltime college student. Friends and family mean the world to me. Want to know more??? Just ask me... :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsVampire Diaries, Teen Wolf, Nashville, The Carrie Diaries, Glee, Catfish, The 100, American Idol, The X Factor, The Real World, etc..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThis list could go on and on if you want to know just ask as when it comes to movies I like pretty much everything.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsWhen it comes to music I am quite eclectic because I like most types of music, but when it comes down to it I am a country lover at heart.
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksI don't have any favorite books I just love to read. My favorite genre of books would have to be Mystery.
Idea of funThere are so many things to do in this world it's unbelievable. I like to hang out with friends, go to the park, movies, walk around the mall, ice skating, roller skating, camping, beach trips, spontaneous adventures, bowling, etc. The list goes on and on if it's fun count me in. :)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to go sky diving, base jumping, and bungee jumping.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Goal in lifeTo work in the medical field because there is no greater joy in life than helping people better their lives.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who is attractive because of the personality not just because of their looks. Someone who has a sense of humor, kind, generous, loving. sensitive, and someone who can hold a conversation even in the awkward times when there is nothing left to talk about.
On the first dateTo be honest I have never been on a date so I don't know what I would want a first date to be like.