New here? Sign Up Have an account?

heyy

I'm a fun, outgoing person, I love meeting new people, I love learning new things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsTeen Wolf, Falling Skies, Family Guy, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Robot Chicken, American Dad
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAvatar, Twilight Saga, Men In Black
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, I'm a recording artist
Favorite artistsICP, Tech N9ne, Skillet, Christina Perri, Coldplay
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksTwilight Saga,
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySurfing