New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rockergirl45

Female (51) looking for Male El Sobrante, California, United States

I'm a Rocker girl from the 80's. Music is life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSpaniard
BuildThick
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSecretary

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGrimm, Once Upon a Time, The Vampire Diaries, Amazing Race,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTwilight Saga, All Marvel Movies, Fast and Furious movies, Die Hard Movies, Anything Scary.... I love Drive-Ins
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsJudas Priest, Dio, Iron Maiden, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Metallica, Motley Crue, Poison, Foreigner, Journey, Helloween, I like all Rock and Metal.. No Gang Rap or Jazz. I even like some of the Bubble gum pop stuff.. And some Country.
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Music, Mystery
Favorite booksTwilight books, Dean Koontz, Stephen King, Robin Cook, V.C. Andrews, Anne Rice.. and i'm reading the Immortal Instruments books now.
Idea of funAnything can be fun, it all depends on who your with.. I like playing pool, concerts, drive-ins, walks by the bay, hikes, A's games, Hot Aug. Nights, Clubs, dancing, getting tatted or pierced, shopping for music, long drives, lakes, oceans, L.A., Flea Markets, Thrift Stores, Harley Rides, Games, Gambling, reading, Drinking, friends, family.. I love taking pictures...doing Laundry can be fun.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky Diving, Ride a Motorcycle...

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo find my Soul-Mate....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that can't live without me. I don't want someone to settle for me.
On the first dateI would meet for coffee and go for a walk by the bay if it was a nice day.
I would want to be able to talk and get to know one other. A concert would be awesome.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting