New here? Sign Up Have an account?

carmen

Female (60) looking for Male angeles, Philippines

simple women,understanding and loving person....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job Titlenone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas
Favorite TV shows24 hrs news program.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama
Favorite moviesthe born legacy.
Music typesClassical, Dance
Favorite artistsOgie alcasid
Reading selectionSports
Favorite booksnone
Idea of funnone
HobbiesTV, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifehealthy kids and helping others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersimple,loving,caring and toughtful,can handle also our relationship.most of all love my kids.
On the first dateactually i dont know what wil i do on my first date..