New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bi cali girl (in a relationship) looking for girl friends possibly more than that ;)

Loving, fun, caring, goofy, loyal, selfless. I love making people I love happy .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today


BuildA few extra pounds
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems


Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAsk me...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything with denzel washington
Music typesRap, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsBeyonce, ne yo, ludacris, etc...ask me
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Mystery
Idea of funHanging out , drinking, talking, going out to dinner, depends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Computers


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAsk me


Political viewsDemocrat
Goal in lifeGetting my life togetger, and have everything ive always wanted , not only material stuff

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGood sense of humor, loving, caring, honest
On the first dateAsk me