New here? Sign Up Have an account?

sucky life, lookin 4 love

Female (26) looking for Male Galt, California, United States

cute, funny, kind. luv the color pink, dogs, and my fam. goin 2 the navy next yr.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsamerican idol, the voice, survivor, csi, ncis, missing, etc.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsmy fave song is We are Young
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksLUV harry potter and the sookie stackhouse series and twilight!!!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysurfing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto succeed in everything